Iltarastit 1.6.Nummijärvila 27.5.2017 9:02
Tuloksettuottanut: OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2014

 
A-Rata (21)5,4 km 0 m13 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Mika Lammi32:460:00
2Juhani Lehtinen35:13+2:27
3Jari Pitkäkoski35:28+2:42
4Antti Jyräkoski36:03+3:17
5Jouni Luhtala38:30+5:44
6Veikko Rantamäki38:45+5:59
7Ari Niemelä41:30+8:44
8Matti Viinikka41:54+9:08
9Tuomas Hautala42:23+9:37
10Vesa Peura44:04+11:18
11Markku Salmirinne44:54+12:08
12Heini Järvenpää45:42+12:56
13Juhana Peltomaa46:12+13:26
14Kari Nuuttila48:59+16:13
15Tapani Ojala53:43+20:57
16Erkki Vilen55:27+22:41
17Timo Ranta55:31+22:45
18Juho Kauhajärvi57:41+24:55
19Terttu Soini1:03:08+30:22
20Antti Käkelä1:09:54+37:08
21Pentti Mäenpää1:10:04+37:18
 
 
 
B-Rata (19)4,6 km 0 m10 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Anne Lehtinen38:000:00
2Antti Pihlaja38:16+0:16
3Jarno Heikkilä38:41+0:41
4Esko Turunem39:14+1:14
5Maria Niemelä41:14+3:14
6Seppo Valli41:31+3:31
7Janne Hautio43:14+5:14
8Jouko Metsänranta44:23+6:23
9Jani Tanhuanpää46:10+8:10
10Pekka Kallio-Könnö50:24+12:24
11Hilja-Liisa Ala-Kyyny55:56+17:56
12Tuomo Ketola58:43+20:43
13Sulo Kantojärvi1:00:05+22:05
14Laura ja Jarkko Kauhajärvi1:02:10+24:10
14Lauri Kauhajärvi1:02:10+24:10
16Kaija Laine1:08:17+30:17
 
Kalevi Yli-Teevahainenei aikaa
Antti Köykkäei aikaa
Heikki Valliei aikaa
 
 
 
C-Rata (12)3,4 km 0 m8 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Eveliina Turunen33:250:00
2Anita Rantamäki37:21+3:56
3Siiri Peura40:25+7:00
4Taisto Riihonen41:59+8:34
5Timo Järvenpää43:01+9:36
6Josefiina Turunen47:04+13:39
7Sulo Ylikoski1:05:54+32:29
8Marjo Nuuttila1:29:31+56:06
 
Sirkka Ketolaei aikaa
Annika Heinolaei aikaa
Sirpa Varjonenei aikaa
Tapio Keski-Filppulaei aikaa
 
 
 
RR-Rata (12)0,0 km5 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Elmeri Turunen8:410:00
2Otto Niemelä8:47+0:06
3Elisa Riihonen9:43+1:02
4Verneri Turunen12:39+3:58
5Jussi Niemelä13:58+5:17
6Leevi Tuovinen16:26+7:45
7Katri Hallivuori19:08+10:27
8Bertta Pihlaja19:58+11:17
9Lenni Torvinen20:08+11:27
10Vihtori Pihlaja20:10+11:29
11Aune Virtanen27:22+18:41
12Viivi Tuovinen30:22+21:41
 
 
 
TR-Rata (4)0,0 km5 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Viljami Heikka13:140:00
2Valtteri Luhtala16:08+2:54
3Aaro Pihlaja20:51+7:37
4Laura Pihlaja24:46+11:32