Iltarastit 27.4.2017 Sotkape 21.4.2017 20:08
Tuloksettuottanut: OE2010 © Stephan Krämer SportSoftware 2014

 
A-rata (14)4,5 km 0 m15 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Esa Kuoppala41:320:00
2Tuomas Hautala44:33+3:01
3Veikko Rantamäki45:15+3:43
4Antti Jyräkoski46:28+4:56
5Pentti Rantamäki48:41+7:09
6Markku Salmirinne49:07+7:35
7Vesa Peura52:31+10:59
8Esko Turunen55:31+13:59
9Pekka Hakamäki58:20+16:48
10Erkki Vilen1:00:20+18:48
11Heini Järvenpää1:01:11+19:39
12Timo Ranta1:09:17+27:45
13Hilja-Liisa Ala-Kyyny1:36:20+54:48
 
Antti Oksanenei aikaa
 
 
 
B-rata (9)3,0 km 0 m12 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Jouko Anttila36:000:00
2Matti Viinikka37:11+1:11
3Matti Rinne38:52+2:52
4Sakari Närvä45:43+9:43
5Tuomo Ketola48:03+12:03
6Janne Hautio58:07+22:07
 
Terttu Soiniei aikaa
Sirkka Ketolaei aikaa
Taisto Riihonenei aikaa
 
 
 
C-rata (13)1,8 km 0 m8 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Anita Rantamäki32:350:00
2Timo Järvenpää35:22+2:47
3Vilho, Vilma Penttilä36:04+3:29
4Oona ja Sanna Rintatalo41:07+8:32
5Viljami Heikka43:31+10:56
6Leena ja Tapio Kimpisalo57:38+25:03
6Miia Luoma57:38+25:03
8Sirpa Varjonen1:11:41+39:06
8Annukka Heinola1:11:41+39:06
8Janina Vilen1:11:41+39:06
 
Ville Saarelaei aikaa
Minna Pakkanenei aikaa
Pekka Saarelaei aikaa
 
 
 
D-rata (18)1,1 km 0 m6 R
SijNimiAikaEro
1Josefiina Turunen11:470:00
2Elmeri Turunen12:22+0:35
3Bertta, Mika Pihlaja16:44+4:57
4Iida Ala-Harja19:58+8:11
5Hilla Nousiainen21:40+9:53
6Pinja Kuoppala22:11+10:24
7Vihtori Pihlaja24:38+12:51
8Saana Kuoppala24:56+13:09
9Leevi Tuovinen25:01+13:14
10Otto Niemelä26:57+15:10
11Jussi Niemelä27:09+15:22
12Emmi Tuominen29:46+17:59
13Eemil Tuominen29:47+18:00
14Selma Nevanpää32:54+21:07
15Katri Hallivuori34:26+22:39
16Sara Lylander47:49+36:02
17Sisu Lylander47:52+36:05
18Saija ja Hanna Pihlajamäki50:40+38:53